Coworkers

The team members of Lidingöloppet


Cecilia Gyldén
Secretary general
cecilia.gylden@lidingoloppet.se


 

                          


Eva-Lena Karlsson
Financial manager
evalena.karlsson@lidingoloppet.se 


 

   
     


Martin Terry

Operational event manager
martin.terry@lidingoloppet.se


 

   


Sara Berg
Project manager
sara.berg@lidingoloppet.se


 

   


Fredrik Montgomery
Marketing- and communication manager
fredrik.montgomery@lidingoloppet.se


 

   


Pernilla Johansson

Digital manager
pernilla.johansson@lidingoloppet.se


 

   

 
Josefin Almkvist
Head of volunteers
josefin.Almkvist@lidingoloppet.se


 

   


Sandra Jansson Bröms
Head of sponsring
sandraJ@lidingoloppet.se


 

   
     


Jade Scipio
project manager and sponsor coordinator
Jade@lidingoloppet.se


 

   

Rebecka Öberg
Marketing coordinator
rebecka.oberg@lidingoloppet.se


 

 

For further questions please send an email to:  info@lidingoloppet.se

   

TCS Lidingöloppet arranged in cooperation with